Indian and Pakistan were hit by a flood which killed hundreds of people and thousands of people are homeless. Most of the roads are blocked and about 390 houses has been damaged.  This is one situation where I wish I was rich so that I could help these people and make their life atleast a little bit better. Many families were drifted away from each other. Some are starving and some are looking for a place to stay. Some are injured and some are looking for help. We wouldn't exactly know how these people are feeling until we experience it our-self. I would give these people a standing ovation for not losing their hopes and trying their best to rebuild their life.  Relief work is under way to help the hundreds of people made homeless by the flooding, which followed three or four days of heavy rain


So tell me, do these people really deserve this? The kids? The families? What is their crime? 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.